About Us

The Arizona Builder’s Exchange, DBA BEX, was started in 2010 by President & Founder Rebekah Morris. With the addition of employee number one, Rachel Pratt, they took on the great recession to build a one of a kind service for the AZ A/E/C industry.

Everything BEX does is centered around Project & Business Development opportunities. From the Digital Magazine to events to a searchable database, the BEX team is committed to bringing opportunities to the market.

They consist of local industry professionals who live and breathe researching opportunities for our subscribers.

Beyond the Digital Magazine – In 2015, BEX held it’s first Signature Event, the Phoenix Metro Development Summit, aka Private Development Summit. Featuring private development opportunities in a large, conference-style setting. Attendees come together to not only learn from the programming, but to network and enjoy the long-lasting benefits of BEX research.  In addition to the Private Development Summit, a Public Works Conference is held each Fall, highlighting upcoming opportunities in the Public Works arena.

From signature events to our twice weekly published Digital Magazine, to our online database, the number one goal of BEX is to help you and your firm find as many business opportunities as possible!

Meet our Bexperts!

Rebekah Morris

President & Founder

rmorris@azbex.com

Rachel Pratt

VP Operations

rpratt@azbex.com

Tasha Anderson

Editor

tanderson@azbex.com

Monica Tapia

Office Administrator

mtapia@azbex.com

Kristen MIraglia

Events Coordinator

kmiraglia@azbex.com

Lauren Holcombe

Marketing Coordinator

lholcombe@azbex.com

Kristen Amado

Senior Researcher

Kamado@azbex.com

Amanda Murray

Market Researcher

amurray@azbex.com

Jeffrey Huff

Market Researcher

jhuff@azbex.com

FREE PRESS

Send us your at no charge!

Send all press releases to publisher@azbex.com

Request for Sub-Bids

We post your sub-bid request in our magazine.

Send Us Your Requests

Send your requests to bids@azbex.com and we will post them in our projects bidding section of the AZBEX Magazine.
Email Us

Industry Events

We are happy to promotes your events!

Send us your Industry Events

We post in-person local industry events in our magazine and many more on our events calendar on BEX-events.com.
Email Us

Advertising

We have plenty of advertising opportunities.

Advertising with BEX

We offer static ads in our Magazine as well as on our website. Download our media kit below for details.
Media Kit

Sponsoring

BEX Events has plenty of sponsoring opportunities.

Sponsor an Event

From large conferences to small panel discussions, we have many opportunities to get your brand exposed.
Download Sponsor Kit

Subscriptions

Need to update your magazine distribution list or request an invoice?

Email Subscription Changes

If your subscription distribution list has changed, just send us an email.
Email Us

Sales

We have three main services lines and several products to help your business.

Contact Sales

Click below to email sales@azbex.com for details on pricing as well as samples and demos.
Email Us

BEX | AZBEX | Arizona Builder’s Exchange
1690 N McClintock Dr. 
Tempe, AZ 85281
480-709-4190